Blog Tour!

So… Rae of Hope is selling on eBook and having a great response 🙂  Reviews are out and waiting to hear back from the “big” guys.  I’m getting excited about the print release and can’t wait to hold a copy of the book in my own two hands!

And So… Im packing my bags and training my brain for a blog tour!  You can check out my wesite for where I am going the month of November!  Maybe you want to come along? Win a free copy of Rae or a poster or other prize?  Feel free to stop in at a site or every site if you dare!

I hope to see you there.

(and in case you hadn’t noticed, I’ve been reading rhyming books with the kids tonight 🙂 )

website link:  www.wanitamay.yolasite.com

 

~ by wanitajump on October 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
