Blog Tour starts off with a kick!

November – busy month for me ๐Ÿ™‚

Having to eat all the kids Halloween candy, getting ready for Christmas, oh, and my first book RAE OF HOPE coming out officially in print – NOVEMBER 15th.

Blog Tour for the month has me hopping to some cool, jet-setting places.ย  My first stop in the tour is in jolly ol’ Engand, where Rae of Hope takes place ๐Ÿ™‚ Not at Guilder Boarding School but in England none-the-less.

Please feel free to stop by and leave Rachel (who is 15 I might add) a comment if you have the time!

http://rai29bookreadnreview.blogspot.com/

See you again on my next stop!!

W.J. May

~ by wanitajump on November 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
