House of Cards – it is COMING!! finally!!!!!!

I know, I know. I couldn’t be further behind on the release of House of Cards 🙂

The third book in the Chronicles of Kerrigan has been waiting a long time – so have fans!

The good news is that it’s near completed with edits and almost ready for you! A new cover has been done and its AMAZING!

my favourite cover of the series and probably tops of all my covers!!

So watch this space… check out my website: http://www.wanitamay.yolasite.com

or find me on twitter: @wanitajump

facebook: Author WJ May fanpage

… you’ll get instant updates on FB!!

See you back here at the end of June/beginning of July for House of Cards release!!!!

~ by wanitajump on June 26, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
